Home Calendar E-List Sign Up  

Council Staff

Scout Executive Robert D'Avignon
Senior District Executive, Pioneer (East Carroll, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, West Carroll Parishes) Greg Covington 
District Executive, Thunderbird (Jackson, Lincoln, Union and Winn Parishes) Peter Thorson
District Executive, Delta (Caldwell, Catahoula, Concordia, Franklin, LaSalle,Tensas Parishes) Vacant
Senior District Executive, Attakapas (Allen, Avoyelles, Grant, Rapides Parishes) Richard Crise
Marketing Director Vacant
Office Manager/Registrar Karen Zachry
Scout Shop Manager

Robin Richard

Camp Ranger Chuck McLemore
Camp Ranger Tony Keene


Click here to view the Council Executive Committee


Monroe Service Center: 2405 Oliver Road , Monroe, Louisiana 71201 

E-mail   Telephone: (318) 325-4634   Fax: (318) 325-5050  Find us on Facebook